Monthly Post

Christmas Wish List 2015

Hello everyone! It’s a few day before Christmas (yay!). Have you made a Christmas wish list? Yes I have & today I’m going to share it with you. I hope some of you might find it somehow useful (to help you find a perfect gift for your loved ones, maybe :D). So here it is.

Xmas Wish List

1. Glampalm Hair Straightener

PROD1-141206132321

Have you heard about this brand? I’ve just heard about this amazing product tho (haha I know it’s not a new thing anymore). Glampalm is a high-end korean hair styling brand that use special technology on each of their product. They’re using some kind of “magnetic stone” (?). I really love the result after using glampalm device. Unlike another hair straightener, Glampalm didn’t cause any fried-ends. Well, for its amazing job this straightener is not so friendly to your pocket (it’s a bit pricey, peeps). It’s in the same level as another high-end brand such as Ghd.

2. Kanebo Kate Real Create Eye eye shadow palette or LA Girl Beauty Brick Nudes Eye shadow palette

KATE real create eyes

The next one is Kate Create Eyes Eye shadow palette. It’s shimmer & very soft colors. Shimmers have been popular lately among Asians. I, myself, also prefer shimmer finish more than matte finish. It costs about $27 a palette. It offers various palette, but I love this one (the pink one) the most. Some of you might find it quite pricey for that amount, either do I, so LA Girl Beauty Brick Nudes eye shadow might be your another option. It’s way cheaper, only costs about $9. LA Girl Beauty Brick Nudes eye shadow has 12 different colors in a palette. Most of those 12 colors are shimmery, but the others are matte. Thing that I love the most about this palette is that it has pink colors & also brown colors.

nudes

3. Etude House Honey Cera Priming Eye Serum

eyeS_img1 (2)

This is one of the new series from Etude House. It contains honey that can nourish, smoothen, & soothing your eyelids. I want to try this one to improve my eye skin elasticity & lessen my panda eye. 😀

eyeS_img1

4. Clarisonic Mia 2 Cleansing System or Proactive Deep Cleansing Brush

Mia2_White_KitIncludes

This might be familiar for you. Clarisonic is a cleansing device formed in electric brush that has been popular lately. There are pros and cons all over the internet. Since the price isn’t cheap too, I think I’ll reconsider of buying this brush again. Instead buying the expensive ones, I think I better go with the cheaper one first since I also don’t know whether this kind of brush will work well on my skin or not. Proactive Deep cleansing brush is more affordable than Clarisonic. It only costs $29 each.

proactive

5. Hello Kitty Makeup brush set

hello-kitty-mini-makeup-cosmetic-brush-set-inmazing-1412-26-inmazing@3.jpgI found this brush set online. I was tempted by its lovely color & most-of-all, it’s Hello Kitty 😀 . In addition, this brush set is also very cheap. It costs less than $10 for 7 brushes.

HK brush set black n pink

 

Leave a Reply

