Monthly Post

My August Beauty Wish List ♥ ♥ ♥

Hey everyone! It’s August already. I am going to uni soon & start a new chapter of life~ Haha.. Wish me luck peeps! 😀 I usually write reviews here, now I’m trying something new. Yess, I’m writing a wish list haha 😀 I hope you still can find something helpful in this post even though it’s basically my personal wish list. But, in this post, I will not only point out which product that I’m craving for but also I’ll give a brief explanation about why I wanted it 🙂 Hope you like it!

Let’s start!~

So, here is my wish list for this month:

1.  Etude House Dear Darling Water Tint (NEW release) I have just found it today on Etude House Korea website. I was tempted for its packaging. It’s simple but lovely. Oh, I really can’t stand the cuteness that Etude House always offers ♥ ♥ I really want the Strawberry Aid one. It’s the perfect red color that I love. It’s not too bright or too dark. Etude House Dear Darling Water Tint Etude House Dear Darling Water TintStrawberry Aid is the first one in the second picture, it’s pretty right?! ❤ Unfortunately, there are no online shop that offer this lip tint yet 😦 I hope everything about it is as great as the Dear Darling tint series. Moist, long lasting, well pigmented,& nice smells! 

*Hey, I finally manage to get one, read my review here.

2. Etude House Precious Mineral Magic Lavender Any Cushion Etude House Magic Lavender Any cushion This product has been on my wish list for a long time but I still can’t get any until now. It’s said that this shade of magic any cushion is specially designed for those who has yellow skin. It’s said that lavender can help neutralize yellow skin under tone. I think this is the right shade for me, because the other 3 don’t match my skin condition really well hahaha 😀 I also heard that this product isn’t available in every Etude Store. I know Etude House SG has this product sold at their store. I can’t wait to buy this next time I visit Singapore :p

3. Kanebo Kate Colorcious Diamond Eye Shadow Palette Kanebo Kate Colorcious Diamond Eye Shadow unnamed (2) I have been eyeing this eye shadow palette. Unfortunately, there’s no Kanebo Kate outlet in my country so I still can’t get one. I am attracted to its color and texture. Well, I might haven’t gotten any but I have tried another kate eye shadow which is my aunt’s. The color is soft (which is identical with the Japanese & Korean style) & has a pretty shimmery effect. I also fall for its palette shape, it looks like diamond rocks & it’s unique. I want PK-1 or BR-3. I think BR-3 has a mix of pink & brown. It’s also pretty, isn’t it? ♥ ♥  Meanwhile, Pk-1 has more pink colors (pearl white, light purple, light pink, pink, and grey) than BR-3.

4. Etude House Dear My Jelly Lips Talk Etude Dear My Jelly Wish Lips Talk I know some of you might think it’s not a new thing anymore. Hahahaa.. Well, I’m planning to buy this after I finish my lip balm from Maybelline XD. I am still having a hard time to choose the color that I want to buy lols 😀 All of them are so pretty  They give natural lips color & they’re not sticky. They also has a nice smell (love it! ) But, I’m wondering whether they have sun protection or not since it’s not mentioned in the product description on Etude website. I am very concern about protecting my lips from the shiny sun 🙂 Just for additional info, UV can cause darkened lips & black spots on lips. At the end of the word, thank you for reading my blog. Please leave a comment below if you have anything to ask / to share with me. I’d be glad to answer them on by one. See you on the next post. Oh, and don’t forget to follow my blog. I’d appreciate it  Sweet regards, Schei 

Leave a Reply

