Face

Etude House Precious Mineral BB Cream Cotton Fit in Natural Beige (W13) REVIEW

Hello, dear fellow readers! Happy summer holiday 😁
BB creams has been popular nowadays. There’re so many kind of BB cream are offered in the market. But I think, korean BB creams are still the best.. hahaha (maybe it’s just me who loves korean makeup & skin care too much πŸ˜‚).

It’s said that BB creams used to be prescribed for those who have just had a plastic surgery to make “their after surgery marks” appearance less noticeable.

As you all know, there are many brands in the market that offers various types of BB creams. Etude House itself offers several types of BB cream. There are blooming fit, cotton fit, & perfect fit.

spd_20120207143550_b

Some of you might confuse of which BB cream is the right one for you, so here a short explanation about the differences:

  • Perfect fit is suitable for those whom have dry skin (because perfect fit is the most oily amongst the others)
  • Cotton fit is suitable for oily skin (less oily than the perfect fit)
  • Blooming fit for normal skin type

But I only review the Cotton fit today (hehe :D) Cotton fit has low to medium coverage. This bb cream creates a silky powdery finish (baby skin).

Etude Precious Mineral BB Cream Cotton Fit W13 review

The result can stay about 4-5 hours in humid weather & 7-8 hours in cooler weather.Β The smell of BB cream cotton fit is similar to any cushion but slightly less scented.
Cotton fit’s shade is actually lighter than the any cushion’s. I didn’t know about this before & decided to buy the w13.

Etude Precious Mineral BB Cream Cotton Fit W13 review

Unfortunately, it doesn’t really match my skin tone & it makes my skin look paler (sadly it’s a little bit too white for my skin tone 😣).
image

There are the products that I used on the picture above:
Face: Etude House Precious Mineral BB cream cotton fit in Natural Beige (W13)
Brows: Etude House Color My Brows in Rich brown (01)
Cheek: Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher in Grapefruit Jelly (06)
Lips: Innisfree eco flower lip tint in Eco Camellia

As always, thank you for visiting my blog & see you on the next post πŸ™‚ And feel free to leave me a comment if you have anything to ask. Anyyong~πŸ‘‹

Schei

2 thoughts on “Etude House Precious Mineral BB Cream Cotton Fit in Natural Beige (W13) REVIEW

    1. First of all, thank you for visiting my blog. Well, it’s actually my math paperwork, the nearest paper I could reach at that time πŸ˜… I used it to cover half of my face since the half was bare face.

      Like

Leave a Reply

