Tools

Etude House Dreaming Swan Veiling Pact Brush Review

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I posted some updates here. Today I’m going to review Etude Dreaming Swan Veiling pact brush. I’m so excited to review this pretty brush! (Hahahaha :D) It’s the prettiest brush I’ve ever had 🙂 I bought it for IDR 150.000 here. Let’s review it! 😀

20150615_180648

As always, Etude House product’s packaging has never disappoint me. The brush itself has something like a pale pink skirt to cover the brush from dust. The pale pink cover is also decorated with some flower embellishment. So pretty, isn’t it?

20150615_180825

When you pull off the cover, you can see the pink colored bristle with a pink holder too. There’s a silver part near the base of the bristle.

20150615_180841(1)

When I open the brush for the first time, the bristle is quite stiff & rough. But I guess it’ll get more softer after some usage.

Etude Dreaming Swan Veiling Pact brush is a powder brush so the bristle shape is round, just like the other powder brush.

20150615_180900

(I’m sorry, the photo above is a little bit blurry, since I took that photo using only 1 hand 😦 )

As a conclusion, I’d say Etude Dreaming Swan Veiling Pact brush is the right choice for you who like girly or princess-like design. But for you who don’t, I think those brush like Real Technique Brush can be an option for you. Etude Dreaming Swan Veiling Pact brush is quite affordable. The design of this brush is very cute & the quality is also great.

Thank you for reading my blog 🙂 If you have any questions, just feel free to leave a comment. See you on the next post. Anyongg!~

Schei   


Buy Etude House Product at Lunaire Shop.

They’re currently having a holiday sale up to 50%.

Lunaire Shop

Also follow their ig (Lunaire_shop) for the latest update 🙂

*This isn’t a sponsored review. It’s my relative’s online shop & I only help them. Please remember that even if this is a sponsored review, I’ll still write on this blog sincerely & based on my opinion. Thank you 

Leave a Reply

