Beauty · Body & Skin Care · Eyes · Face

Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder Pact Review

Hello everyone! The weather has been very hot recently and I think it’s the right time to get myself a oil-controlling powder (a.k.a no sebum powder). And finally I bought Innisfree No sebum powder pact. Yes, it’s been quite a long time on my wishlist hehehe 😀 Even I’ve just been using it for almost a week, I already love this product.

DSC05277

As you all know, Innisfree is well known for its natural ingredients. I thought the natural ingredients they’re using is only in their “product”, but they also use natural ingredients for their packaging. As you can see on the picture below, they even use soy ink to print their packaging & recycled paper.

DSC05300

DSC05302

The packaging of the pact is very simple & travel friendly. I was quite surprise about this pact’s size, cause I thought it’s bigger.

DSC05246

The packaging is mint colored with snap-on lid.

DSC05317a

There’s a plastic bulkhead(?) (I don’t know what it called._.) to separate the powder puff and the powder to keep the powder clean.

DSC05289

When you open the pact, you’ll find a round mirror inside. I think the mirror is a little too small for me since I’m used to use Etude House Any Cushion mirror before. (hehehe :D)

DSC05253

On the back side, you can see the product description, manufacture date, & etc which are most of them are written in korean. I suggest you to capture it & translate it using google translate if you want to know what it said hehehe :D). You’re also suggested to use this product for 24 months only (after you open this product).

DSC05299

Innisfree No sebum powder pact is come with a fluffy & soft powder puff. I wish I could make you feel how fluffy & soft it is 😀

DSC05239

There’s also a wreath engrave on the surface of the pact which makes the pact looks very pretty.

DSC05237

Innisfree No Sebum Mineral powder pact is really good in controlling oil. It can last about 6-8 hours, depends on the weather and activity. Well, it’s really hot these day but it still can last for 6 to 7 hours on me.

You can also use this powder as the finishing powder for your eye makeup to reduce some oiliness on your eyelids.

Innisfree No Sebum Mineral powder is a translucent powder. If you’re looking for something with a good coverage, Innisfree no sebum mineral powder is not the answer. 🙂

Some people said that Innisfree No sebum powder has apple scent, but I don’t even smell anything when I use it. Not a fruity scent or chemical scent, just nothing. Even though the packaging is mint coloured, it’s nothing “minty”. It doesn’t have mint smell or cooling feeling like mint candy. Hehehe 😀

In the other side, I’m also disappointed knowing that they don’t sell the refill of Innisfree No sebum powder pact. I hope they will sell the refill alone just like they sell their cushion’s refill. (hehehe :D) I also surprise that the pact is actually small.

As summary, I’d say that Innisfree No sebum mineral powder pact is really worth your bucks. Believe me, it works wonderful. Even though there are some minus points of this powder pact, it doesn’t make me love it any lesser. hehehe 😀

Repurchase? Of course I would, but I also wanna try the other product (such as Aritaum) sometimes, so that I’ve an alternative in case I couldn’t find this Innisfree powder pact 🙂

Why did I prefer “pact” more than the loose powder? Well, I don’t really like loose powder since it’s a little difficult to use when you don’t have many time to touch up or on travel. And I like the packaging of the pact more. hehehe 😀

 

Anyway, if you have any question, feel free to leave a comment below 🙂 I’d be glad to help you 😀

 

5 thoughts on “Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder Pact Review

Leave a Reply

