Beauty · Face

Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher in Grapefruit Jelly (#6) Review

Hi everyonee! Happy weekend 😀 Hope you have a wonderful day. I was so disappointed that my family change their plan of going abroad for holiday. I’ve searched some great shopping mall as my destination though .-. Ugh, I don’t want to think about it too much since I’ve something else to think about for the incoming event.

So today, I’m gonna review my first ever blusher. It’s Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher. I bought the #6 Grapefruit Jelly one since many people said that it’s the most neutral colour among the cookie blusher series.

Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher in Grapefruit Jelly (#6) Review

Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher in Grapefruit Jelly (#6) Review

The packaging is very cute. It’s actually very simple without the puff. The puff is fury & has a pink bow on the top which make it very cute. It is bigger than I thought. And it made of a good quality of plastic so it doesn’t break easily.
Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher in Grapefruit Jelly (#6) Review

DSCF5744

Etude Cookie Blusher in Grapefruit jelly colour is neutral pink with a hint of coral shade.

DSC05174

I bought it online for IDR 67.000 when it was on SALE. (You know I wouldn’t buy one if I didn’t get any discount since I don’t really need it hehehe..)

Etude Cookie Blusher has 12 different shades. Some are shimmery & some are matte.

colorCookie_brush_zpsc5880574

Here are the details of each colour:

#2: No pearl, cute berry-pink color
#3: Delicate silver pearl hot-pink color
#4: Gold & sliver pearl orange color
#6: No pearl, coral pink color
#7: Delicate gold pearl rose-pink color
#9: No pearl, lovely strawberry milk color
#10: No pearl, peach bright color
#11 Lovely natural beige pink color

Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher also wins the Most Popular & The best blusher of 2015 on Get It Beauty programme. (watch here)

Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher #6 Grapefruit Jelly

Etude Cookie Blusher in Grapefruit Jelly is pretty pigmented & very easy to blend.

*I’ll show you how it look when I’ve tried it J. Sorry I can’t show you now since I haven’t got any good picture of it when being used.

As conclusion, I’d say that Etude Cookie Blusher is very suitable for beginner since they’re affordable & cute. they also offer many shades to be choosen. You should give it a try 😉

Please leave a comment if you have anything to ask or to share 🙂

Sweet regards,

Schei

Leave a Reply

