Beauty · Hair

Tresemme Keratin Smooth Heat Protection Spray Review

Hello! Happy sunday everyone! Today I’m gonna write a post about my one and only tresemme product’s review. You must’ve heard about tresemme keratin smooth series right? It’s been sold in Indonesia recently. So today, I’ll review its heat protector spray since I do love styling using heat specially curling iron. Their heat protector spray is called Tresemme Keratin Smooth heat protection spray. I’ve been seeking for this product for a long time because I’m afraid of breaking my hair but I also want to get a nice look. I bought this product for about 80.000 rupiahs (about USD 7.00).

image

Size: 236ml
I usually use this product before styling my hair even though it’s said to use it after washing your hair. The function of this product is to protect your hair from the heat of styling tools. It also can makes your hair less frizzy & silky.

The smell of this product is sweet but not very strong.
The texture of the product itself is watery. To use this product, you only need to spray it on your hair 20 cm away. Don’t spray too much or it’ll make your hair damp.
image

I don’t know whether it’s just me but I feel that using this product before styling can make my styling last longer.

Conclusion:
Plus:
♡ smell good
♡ affordable
♡ not sticky

Minus:
♤ hard to get

*I’ll update this post with more photos 😁

Thank you for reading my blog 🙂 hope you enjoy it.
Have a nice day!

Schei
 

Leave a Reply

