Beauty · Face

The Body Shop Tea Tree Concealer Stick 01 Review

Hello! Welcome back ๐Ÿ™‚

Today, I’m going to review my one & only Body Shop’s product. It’s The Body Shop Tea Tree Concealer Stick. Actually, I bought it a very long time ago. But I just don’t have time to write the ย review ๐Ÿ˜€ The price was IDR 99.000 ($6.60), but now it’s already increased to IDR 129.000 ($13). Here it is~

2015-04-16-20-01-43_deco

The packaging is made of plastic. I think the packaging is similar to the usual lipstick packaging. To use this product, you need to open the tube & then twist the bottom part. Then apply the product on the area you want to conceal.

2015-04-16-20-02-31_deco

Unfortunately, there’s only 1 shade in Indonesia, which is 01. The color is like pinkish-beige. The texture of this product is creamy & doesn’t caused dryness. This product also doesn’t has any scent.

20150625_151030

On the other side, I think this product has a low coverage. I had a hard time trying to concealer my imperfections using this product & still didn’t get a very great result. You have to apply it for a couple times to get a better result.

2015-06-25-15-29-05_deco

This product also claims to lighten dark spot using its tea tree ingredients, but I didn’t feel any differences. It’s still the same ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

 

Repurchase? No, I’d like to try liquid concealer next time. Sorry Body Shop ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Anyway, thank you for reading & hope you find something helpful here. See you soon ๐Ÿ˜€

Schei

One thought on “The Body Shop Tea Tree Concealer Stick 01 Review

Leave a Reply

